Downloads

Listed below are (i) Steering Group Committe Agendas (ii) Minutes of Meetings and (iii) other documents listed in alphabetical order.

They can be downloaded by clicking on the document name.   Clicking on the link will present the document in a new window.

(i) Steering Group Committee Agendas

Monday 16th June 2014

Monday 30th June 2014

Monday 7th July 2014

Monday 14th July 2014

Monday 21st July 2014

Monday 28th July 2014

Monday 11th August 2014

Monday 1st September 2014

Monday 15th September 2014

Monday 29th September 2014

Monday 13th October 2014

Monday 27th October 2014

Monday 10th November 2014

Monday 24th November 2014

Monday 8th December 2014

Monday 12th January 2015

Monday 26th January 2015

Monday 9th February 2015

Monday 23rd February 2015

Monday 9th March 2015

Monday 23rd March 2015

Monday 30th March 2015

Monday 13th April 2015

Monday 27th April 2015

Monday 11th May 2015

Monday 18th May 2015

Monday 1st June 2015

Monday 15th June 2015

Monday 29th June 2015

Monday 13th July 2015

Monday 27th July 2015

Monday 10th August 2015

Monday 28th September 2015

Monday 12th October 2015

Monday 26th October 2015

Monday 9th November 2015

Monday 23rd November 2015

Monday 7th December 2015

Monday 11th January 2016

Monday 25th January 2016

Monday 8th February 2016

 

(ii) Minutes of Meetings

Monday 2nd June 2014

Monday 16th June 2014

Monday 30th June 2014

Monday 14th July 2014

Monday 21st July 2014

Monday 28th July 2014

Monday 11th August 2014

Monday 1st September 2014

Monday 15th September 2014

Monday 29th September 2014

Monday 13th October 2014

Monday 27th October 2014

Monday 10th November 2014

Monday 24th November 2014

Monday 10th December 2014

Monday 12th January 2015

Monday 26th January 2015

Monday 9th February 2015

Minutes 23rd February 2015

Minutes 9th March 2015

Minutes 23rd March 2015

Minutes 13th April 2015

Minutes 27th April 2015

 

 

 

(iii) Other documents

Responses from the Vale of White Horse District Council / SITVNP meeting on 14th April 2014

Analysis of Village Appraisal

Introduction to Neighbourhood Planning

Poster for the March 2014 Drop-in Event

The Consultation Survey Questionnaire

The Consultation Survey Summary published by the Steering Group

The Survey Findings Detail presented at the Summer Festival

The Survey Findings Overview presented at the Summer Festival

Superfast Broadband Update – September 2014

West Side Options Public Consultation Meeting 23rd November 2014

West Side Strategic Site – Alternative Options Evaluated

NPSC Response to VWHDC Local Plan, Part 1 in respect of proposed Strategic Site West of Stanford in the Vale

NPSC and Parishioner Comments on Village Issues

ORCC – Stanford in the Vale Neighbourhood Plan Housing Survey Report- December 2014

ORCC – Stanford in the Vale NP Housing Report Appendix – December 2014

Initial Assessment of Future Site Usage Suitability

Example of Fictional Site Assessment

Site Assessment Process Map

Revised Proposed Settlement Boundary

Proposed Cycle Route from Stanford to Faringdon

Report on Clubs and Societies Survey

NPSC Objections to Bow Farm Appication P14/V2822/O 24th April 2015

Site Allocations Consultation (June 2015) Report by Community First Oxfordshire